Comments for Saara Blog WordPress Theme http://saara.themessupport.com Just another WordPress site Thu, 12 Oct 2017 09:38:56 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 Comment on Leather Diary by Gerhard http://saara.themessupport.com/product/leather-diary/#comment-30 Sat, 08 Jun 2013 09:37:42 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=56#comment-30 The best hoodie ever!

]]>
Comment on Eucalyptus Tag by Maria http://saara.themessupport.com/product/eucalyptus-tag/#comment-39 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:56:24 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=76#comment-39 He really is the cutest little man. Swoooon!

]]>
Comment on Audio Casette by Maria http://saara.themessupport.com/product/audio-casette/#comment-38 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:55:29 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=73#comment-38 I didn’t expect this poster to arrive folded. Now there are lines on the poster and one sad Ninja.

]]>
Comment on Headset by Maria http://saara.themessupport.com/product/headset/#comment-32 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:54:25 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=60#comment-32 Three letters, one word: WOO!

]]>
Comment on Leather Diary by Maria http://saara.themessupport.com/product/leather-diary/#comment-29 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:53:56 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=56#comment-29 This only gets 1 star because I don’t have this yet. I want it now!

]]>
Comment on Leather Shoes & Belt by Maria http://saara.themessupport.com/product/leather-shoes-belt/#comment-17 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:53:31 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=40#comment-17 Ship it!

]]>
Comment on Gold Nib by Maria http://saara.themessupport.com/product/gold-nib/#comment-19 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:53:13 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=47#comment-19 Perfect for the lady Ninja in your life!

]]>
Comment on Pendant Lights by Maria http://saara.themessupport.com/product/pendant-lights/#comment-45 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:52:48 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=99#comment-45 Can’t wait to start mixin’ with this one! Irba-irr-Up-up-up-up-date your theme!

]]>
Comment on Pendant by Maria http://saara.themessupport.com/product/pendant/#comment-24 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:50:22 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=53#comment-24 I love grey hoodies! This is perfect with my grey Ninja shirt, when I get cold I throw this on and I can still be a Ninja.

]]>
Comment on On the Ear Headset by Maria http://saara.themessupport.com/product/on-the-ear-headset/#comment-14 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:49:53 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=37#comment-14 Love this shirt! The ninja near and dear to my heart. <3

]]>